Eva paints: Data protection statement
Privacy Policy

Deutsche Version

General Remark

We know very well of the importance of protecting your personal data. Therefore, use of personalized data is minimized on this internet site. Especially, we do not use cookies or professional and automatic methods for data processing.

You have the right to be informed about the basis, the address and the aim for processing personalized data. You have the right to request removal of all your personal data which is stored by our website.

If you have questions with respect to data processing on our website, you are welcome to contact me:

Eva Herrmann
Strohweg 11a
64297 Darmstadt
Fax: 032121400920
E-Mail: eva(at)eva-malt.de

Rights and Possibility of Lodging a Complaint

You have the right to complain about possible problems with respect to data processing at the respective administrative public site:

Contact possibilities for the Hessian Datenschutzbeauftragten:

Der Hessische Datenschutzbeauftragte
Postfach 3163
65021 Wiesbaden
Internet: https://datenschutz.hessen.de/über-uns/kontakt
Telefon: +49 611 1408 – 0
Telefax: +49 611 1408 – 611

Kind of data processing, aims and removal

Personal data is information with which a natural person can be identified. In addition to names and e-mail addresses, postal addresses or telephone numbers, personal data also comprise generally collected data if this may permit an allocation to an individual person. This also includes the IP addresses and browser data of your internet connection.

We also collect personal data in the context of internet access and server log files of your internet connection. These are also stored on the server for a short time (7 days) only for security and to check the functionality of the website. Afterwards, they are removed completely or anonymised. They will not be commercially exploited or passed on externally even in an anonymised form. The recorded data contains:

  • IP address
  • Date and time of access
  • Information about the browsers type and version
  • URL of the requested page
  • If applicable, error messages for potential errors

We do not put the internet access data together with any other data source.

Changes of these privacy policy

We will update this privacy policy from time to time to protect your personal information. Therefore, you should check back on this statement from time to time. If we make significant changes to the privacy policy with respect to data collection, data use and/or disclosure of personal information, we will notify you by posting a clear and highly visible notice on the website. By using the website, you agree to the terms of this Privacy Policy.

Eva malt: Datenschutzerklärung
Datenschutz

English version

Allgemein

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Deshalb verwenden wir auf unserer Webseite keine Cookies und keine systematischen oder automatischen Analysen der Besucherdaten.

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht unentgeltlich Auskunft über Herkunft, Empfänger und Zweck Ihrer gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Sie haben außerdem ein Recht, die Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten zu verlangen.

Bei Anfragen oder Beschwerden zum Datenschutz können Sie sich gerne mit der Betreiberin der Internetseite in Verbindung setzen:

Eva Herrmann
Strohweg 11a
64297 Darmstadt
Fax: 032121400920
E-Mail: eva(at)eva-malt.de

Rechte und Beschwerdemöglichkeiten

Sie haben das Recht sich bei datenschutzrechtlichen Problemen bei der zuständigen Fachaufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren.

Kontaktadresse des Hessischen Datenschutzbeauftragten:

Der Hessische Datenschutzbeauftragte
Postfach 3163
65021 Wiesbaden
Internet: https://datenschutz.hessen.de/über-uns/kontakt
Telefon: +49 611 1408 – 0
Telefax: +49 611 1408 – 611

Art der gespeicherten Daten, Zweck und Rechtgrundlagen, Löschungsfristen

Personenbezogene Daten sind Informationen, mit deren Hilfe eine natürliche Person bestimmbar ist, also Angaben, durch die Personen identifizierbar sind. Neben Namen und E-Mail-Adressen, Postanschriften oder Telefonnummern gehören auch allgemein erfasste Daten zu den personenbezogenen Daten, wenn diese unter Umständen eine Zuordnung auf eine individuelle Person erlauben. Dazu zählen auch die IP-Adressen und Browserdaten Ihrer Internetverbindung.

Als personenbezogene Daten werden von uns die Zugriffsdaten und Server-Logdateien Ihrer Internetverbindung erhoben. Auch diese werden nur zur Sicherheit und zur Kontrolle der Funktionstüchtigkeit der Internetseite kurzfristig (7 Tage) auf dem Server gespeichert und dann gelöscht oder anonymisiert. Sie werden auch nicht, auch nicht anonymisiert, kommerziell verwertet oder extern weitergegeben. Die erfassten Daten enthalten:

  • IP-Adresse
  • Datum und Uhrzeit
  • Typ des Client Browsers
  • URL der aufgerufenen Seite
  • Gegebenenfalls die Fehlermeldung auftretender Fehler

Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen.

Änderungen dieser Datenschutzbestimmungen

Wir werden diese Richtlinien zum Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten von Zeit zu Zeit aktualisieren. Deshalb sollten Sie sich diese Erklärung gelegentlich wieder ansehen. Sollten wir wesentliche Änderungen bei der Sammlung, der Nutzung und/oder der Weitergabe der personenbezogenen Daten vornehmen, werden wir Sie durch einen eindeutigen und gut sichtbaren Hinweis auf der Website darauf aufmerksam machen. Mit der Nutzung der Webseite erklären Sie sich mit den Bedingungen dieser Richtlinien zum Schutz persönlicher Daten einverstanden.